JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Erin, I'm a recent graduate of Slippery Rock University looking for a babysitting or pet sitting job before I leave for graduate school! I have my drivers license and a clean driving record so I would be willing to transport children. I also enjoy cooking so meal preparation would be no issue! I would also help with running errands. My availability is any day, any time from now until the end of July! I have no paid babysitting experience but have many years of watching siblings, cousins, and neighborhood kids. Send me a message and I would love to set up a meeting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now