JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Southampton, PA 18966

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Angela and I’m 26 years old. I have a daughter named Audriana who is 18 months (born 2/5/2017) and I currently live in Southampton, PA with my parents. Prior to me becoming a mom, I spent a lot of time watching and playing with my niece Isabella who just turned 4 years old. Back in my high school days, I would babysit for local parents in my neighborhood whether it was for date nights, weddings, etc. After becoming a mother, I have taken some time off of work and have fully devoted my time to my daughter. Some of our daily activities include coloring, painting, rides outside in her Minnie Mouse buggy, playing with bubbles outside (her favorite) and reading books. Since I am a mom for the first time, I’m very open to hearing and learning about what a typical day is like with you and Read more your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now