Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Sarah, and I am twenty years old. I currently study Early Childhood and Special Education at East Stroudsburg University. I originally studied the same thing for the past two years at Marywood University in Scranton but decided to move home permanently and transfer schools due to finances and other things. I enjoy working with children/students of all ages. During my years at Marywood, I volunteered and worked in classroom settings of all kinds. I also have been employed at two different daycares/preschools within the last two years, so I have experience working with children of various ages. My goal is to have positive interactions with children and students that I work with. I also want to create a positive, safe, comfortable, and happy environment for them, and also have tons of fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now