JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Tamaqua, PA 18252

Meet Tamara

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tamara and I'm a 24 year old female. I have been assisting raising children since I have been a child myself. I was always surrounded by little ones and assisted family members with there children as a live in babysitter. I am CPR and first aid certified. I also have all the recommended clearances; child abuse check, background check, etc. I graduated from Lehigh CarbonCommunity College in 2017. While there I received my Associated Degree in Applied Science of Human Services. I have 2 years experience working with intellectual diabilities in the day program setting. I have no children, but i own a dog, so I'm very pet friendly. Please feel free to contact me for any more information!! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! Enjoy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Tamara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tamara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now