JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Tobyhanna, PA 18466

Meet Kasey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kasey, I live in Tobyhanna with my fiance and our 3year old son, Carter. I've worked with many different ages of children. I have 2 nieces and soon to be nephew. I've worked in an assisted living home with elderly for 6 years, then I went to home health care. I loved every moment taking care of others. Im choosing to work with younger ages to help the working mom's and dads. I'd help teach them manners, indoor or outdoor activities, cook for them, whatever is needed. I'm very respectful and responsible. I'm CPR and first aid trained. Our 3 year old has thrown us through a hoop so I'm up for any challenge.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kasey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kasey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now