JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Turkey City, PA 16058

Meet Andria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I am Andria! I have been babysitting since I was around 14. I have nannied for two different families before. I currently am a full time nanny right now but the family I am nannying for is moving this fall. Because of this I am looking for another family to help out! The kids I am taking care of now are ages 5 and 13. Some of my duties as their nannying has been drop offs and pick ups, some light housecleaning and just entertaining and getting everything done the kids need to do. I am smoke free and love pets. I am also trying to go to EMT schooling this summer so by the time I started I’d be CPR certified and have other necessary medical training. I have my own car and it is reliable. I’m caring and energetic and love to keep the kids active. I Read more would be ready around October. I hope to hear back from you! Thanks, Andria

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Andria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now