JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wallingford, PA 19086

Meet Zoe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Zoe! I’m 18 and a recent high school graduate. I’m an aspiring nursing or early childhood major in community college! I’ve been working with kids since I was about 13 years old. I live next to a day care so I use to help there when I was younger. I also am a Sunday school teacher for a 3rd-5th grade class at my church. I also worked at an orthodontic office for a year so I had experience working with kids of all ages. I have worked with mainly 4-5 year olds but have experience with older kids as well. I am newly CPR certified (renewed this year: 2018). If it’s nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not I love doing arts and crafts and games. My hobbies include horseback riding, photography, guitar, and hanging out with friends!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Zoe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Zoe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now