Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Warminster, PA 18974

Meet Jess

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Jess. I am currently a nanny for a family which I have been with for over 2 years now. Unfortunately he is in daycare in the am so I'm losing hours. I want to get back into full time care. Also I prefer to be on the books. Before working with my family i worked in daycare in the infant and toddler rooms. I live in Warminster but I drive. My clearances are up-to-date as well as my CPR and first aid certifications. Also I do not smoke.I also do date night sitting and occasional sitting. Thank you for taking the time to read this I hope to hear from you soon. I'm looking for long term and to grow with the family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Jess doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


early childhood education

Graduated bccc


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jess's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now