JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Warrington, PA 18976

Meet Bussaya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi All, My name is Bussaya or you can call me Bee. I am 29 years old and am from Thailand. I have been in the U.S. for 5 years. I am now a 2nd-year student in the dental hygiene program, Manor college, Jenkintown. In 2014-2016, I was an Aupair in Southampton, NY. I took care of three girls age 2, 3, and 10 years old. I helped the family do everything related to the kids and also took care of the house sometimes. After the Aupair program, I moved to San Francisco and lived there for 2 years. During my time in SF, I studied English as a second language and also worked as a part-time babysitter. I took care of children between the age of 5 months to 11 years old. I drove, cooked, helped them with homework and did light house cleaning if needed. I recently just Read more moved to Huntingdon Valley last year because of my family and school. I love taking care of children and have a lot of experience with them. Because hygiene school has been very busy lately, I have not had a chance to work much. However, during this summer, I have a couple of months off and I would love to work with children and enjoy summer with them. If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bussaya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dental Hygiene

Manor College 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science

Share Bussaya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now