JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Washington, PA 15301

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I've babysat since a young age. Even when i was too young to babysit by myself i would spend days with my great grandma watching kids. I have a baby brother who is now 5. Therefore, when he was born I was 12, and have babysat him since he was born, along with my two other siblings who are now 16 and 12. I live in a big family even outside my mediate family and babysit for them. There are a lot of families in my family with 3 or more children that I have watched on my own for a few hours. I also volunteer babysit at my church at least once a month if no more. I work in the nursery, and toddler nursey during sunday school, and I love every second of it. I am giong to school for nursing, and aspire to work in the NICU. Read more It is also a dream o mine to work a St. Jude's hospital in Tennessee. Children are my passion, and my way of serving others as well as The Lord. Kids can bighten anyone's day and that's why I love to spend my time with them. There's never a dull momen, and they keep a smile on my face at all times. I'd love to get the chance to babysit some more kids, as well as make some extra money to take to college with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now