Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wayne, PA 19087

Meet Daniel

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Daniel Howie and I'm 19 years old. I am a college student home for the summer. I just lost my camp counselor position due to camp shutting down for Covid 19. I've been a camp counselor for over 5 years at Germantown Academy. I've also spent some time babysitting on the weekends and after school for families in my neighborhood. I've worked with children from 3 to 16 years of age. I have worked with special needs children too as I am part of the Best Buddies Program and have worked the Special Olympics for the last 3 years. I am CPR certified and have all my clearances. I can start right away and will be available until mid August, unless Covid 19 continues and my college closes for the fall semester. I have a car and would love to help any family that is struggling to Read more work from home and take care of their children during this uncertain time in our lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now