Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Waynesboro, PA 17268

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Brooke and I’m getting ready to move to St. Marys with my best friend that already lives in the area with her husband. I am super excited to be looking for a nanny job. I am 21 years old I currently live in PA/MD. I have never been a nanny yet I do a lot of babysitting for friends/family and for my job at the YMCA. I do have my own car and a non-smoker. I have my Resume and references ready for when you would like to have a phone interview. I will be in St Marys this weekend June 13th- 16th. I am a director at my church’s day camp Aug 5th-9th then I will be moving down. I’m super excited to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended Hagerstown Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now