JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 69
  • Babysitter in Wernersville, PA 19565

Meet Deborah

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am a loving Christian mother, grandmother, and a widow. I have cared for many babies, toddlers and pre-school children. I truly love them all. I am willing to come to your home or if you'd like you can bring your child to my home here in Wernersville if it's conducive to your work location. My home is pet free, smoke free and very cozy and clean. I have a lot to offer a child. I offer a loving, caring positive atmosphere for growth. I am a Naturalist and I have studied alternative medicine for many years. I am certified in CPR and have had first aid training. I am excellent at caring for a child that is ill. I am physically active and in great shape. I have a perfectly clean DMV ,background check and child abuse clearance from the state of Pennsylvania.. You may have access to Read more it, just ask me. I have great references upon request as well. Thanks for reading my profile, Debbie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Deborah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Deborah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now