Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in West Chester, PA 19382
  • < 1 mile, will travel 0 mi

Meet Maddy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a SAHM to an almost 3 month old baby girl (born 5\11) and I am looking for a child similar in age to watch in my home with her. I have over 10 years paid experience watching children. I have my certification in medical assisting and all background clearances. I am located in West Chester near Immaculata University. I am hoping to find not only a child to care for as a way to help provide for my family, but to find a long term playmate for my daughter. I have all the gear you need for babies and more in my smoke-free, pet friendly home. So besides the much lower cost, you have the extra benefit of not having to pack up everything to take to daycare each day! My schedule is open and flexible. I can do hourly or flat rates and accept cash, check, and Read more PayPal.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Mental Illness
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Applied Science, medical assisting

Graduated Delaware County Community College 2011

Share Maddy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now