JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in West Chester, PA 19382

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name’s Taylor, and I’m currently a student-athlete at Neumann University! One of my favorite things to do is coach the next generation of women’s ice hockey players, and I feel the same way about being a babysitter. Being able to be a part of a child’s life and helping them grow and learn is such a privilege, and means a lot to me. I really enjoy doing hands on activities, such as arts and crafts, board games, outdoor games (tag, hide and seek, etc.), and overall just having a good time in a productive way! I’m willing to cook, clean, and do whatever I need to do to keep the kids happy, and make your life a little easier. I’d greatly appreciate the consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now