Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in West Chester, PA 19380
  • 18 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Brian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name's Brian. I've had a ton of different jobs throughout my career working in the food industry, pet industry, and babysitting as well. I have a ton of talents that could help around the house like handy work, cooking and meal prep, and much more. If you are looking for someone who is actually interested in making work fun and not sit on their phone, I am definitely the right fit. If kids want to play, I'm all in! If they need help with homework or studying, I'm all in! You get the idea... Fun Fact: I helped my girlfriend (who is a nanny) go to Italy for a month with the family she works for to help watch 3 kids (a 13, 11, and 6 year old).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now