Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Wind Gap, PA 18091

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Casey. I am a SAHM of a 4 yr old little girl, Kaiya and a 1 yr old little boy, Connor. My fiance works in construction and he has a son from a previous relaionship, Dylan who is 10. I have a small dog who loves everyone. I am looking to watch children in my home. I have a VERY flexible schedule. I can provide transportation if needed. I have tons of toys in my home. I have references I could give as well. I can also provide food unless you want to bring food for  your child. Please contact me and we can talk :) Thank you very much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated Empire Beauty School


Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Casey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now