Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Morrisville, PA 19067

Meet Iman

  • Speaks Arabic and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently a junior neuroscience major on the pre-medical track at Temple University. I grew up around my 27 cousins and started changing diapers, giving baths, and wiping runny noses at age 12. I've always enjoyed being around children, and I cultivated this love through babysitting, as well as my job as a tutor. I am pursuing my passion for childcare through a career as a pediatric physician. During my summer break, I will working part-time at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, and I would like to spend my free time babysitting. I've babysat children ranging from 3 months to 16 years old. I can do anything ranging from changing a diaper to soccer practice drop off to help with chemistry homework.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/15/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Robin E.

4/13/2019

Very nice, friendly, and punctual. Considerate of a Gluten-Free home. Our son loved her!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Neuroscience

Currently attending Temple University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Arabic

Share Iman's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now