JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Morrisville, PA 19067

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jenna, I am 20 years old, and I am finishing my sophomore year as an Elementary Education major with a Special Education minor at Penn State University. I am looking for childcare work starting in mid-May until the middle of August. I am looking for summer employment, and what better way than doing something I love, like spending time with your children? I have been babysitting for 7 years, for kids ranging in age from infants to 13-year-olds, for families with up to 4 children. I love hanging out with little kids so much that I am majoring in Elementary Ed in the hopes of working with kids for the rest of my life! I have my own car, and can drive kids locally to and from any place they need to be! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Early Childhood Education (minor in Special Ed)

Attended Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now