JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Morrisville, PA 19067

Meet Yana

  • Speaks Czech, English, Hungarian, Polish, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Kelly, Below is a bit of a blurb about me. But listen... Maybe this is just God ordained. I am a Christian and I attend Riverstone Church in Yardley. Where do you guys go to church? I am looking for a full-time position to nanny for the summer while I am on break from University. But I wouldn't mind to sometimes help you guys out if you need a date night. If already you found someone then no worries. If you guys haven't found a church home yet, we'd love for you to check out ours. Here is the address : Riverstone Church 725 Oxford Valley Road Yardley, PA 19067 You can read about me below. :-) So nice meeting you! Hi, my name is Yana Osipenko and I live in Yardley, Pa. If you are looking for a high energy, loving, patient, creative, fun nanny then I am Read more here at your service. I have worked with children of all ages for many years. I serve at my Church as a Sunday School teacher in a classroom of 30 children from k-2. As a result, I am comfortable with watching multiple children at once. I am originally Ukrainian. I speak seven languages and have lived overseas as a Full-time missionary for 9 years before returning to the States. Currently I am an honors student at Cairn University in the School of Divinity. I am free for the summer and am currently looking for full-time nannying position. I am available Monday-Friday. 40-50 hrs a week. I can start ASAP. I am KidSafe by the State of Pennsylvania. I have gone through the mandatory training to receive those certifications. Furthermore, I have all my clearances ( child abuse, finger prints, state records) In addition, I have references from former families I have served. I am a non-smoker. I have my own vehicle. I am comfortable with pets, homework help and planning fun activities. Feel free to contact me if you have an interest as I anticipate to find the right family very soon. I am willing to commute to Doylestown, New Hope , Princeton. {Distance isn’t of the issue as long as it’s compensated in my pay.} My cell: 215-384-4843 Email:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Yana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Church Education, Christian Studies, Bible

Currently attending Philadelphia Biblical University


Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Yana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now