JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Carolina, PR 00983

Meet Coral

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mi nombre es Coral Sanchez, tengo 23 años. Actualmente soy estudiante. He sido babysitter desde mis 19 años. Soy muy buena agradandole a los niños ya que a mi también me gustan mucho. Además tengo más experiencia ya que he sido líder de campamentos y pascuas infantiles desde que estaba en la High School. Si necesitan más información sobre mi, me pueden llamar o escribir al 787 380 0915.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Coral doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Coral's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now