Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in East Providence, RI 02914

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Julia! I am a Nursing Student at the University of Tampa and I'm looking for a way to make some extra money to help with my education and I'd rather do it by doing something that I love and enjoy doing which is spending time with kids and keeping them entertained! I've been a babysitting and nanny for a few years now and I love it, although at times it can be exhausting, the children always find a way of making it fun and getting you through the day! As I stated I'm a Nursing major and I have a high interest in pediatrics which is why I love babysitting and hanging out with the little kiddos no matter what age, I've watched just about all of them! I love helping out and doing what I can for the children, parents, pets, household, etc!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now