Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Kingston, RI 02881

Meet Colleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! For seven years I worked at a Daycare business. I have experience in all classrooms from Infant- Pre-K. For four years I was the Preschool teacher. Prior to working at a daycare, I helped teach dance classes to children for few years! I graduated from Endicott College in Beverly, MA with a degree in Liberal Studies and a Minor in Education. I have also done a few internships in different schools, including one with a second grade classroom. I love children of all ages and also have lots of years of experience babysitting, as well as pet sitting! I got my real estate license and joined Keller Williams, but am still looking for work part time with children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Colleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now