Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pawtucket, RI 02860
  • 13 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Arlene

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

hi my name is arlene bautista. im dominican im 25 years old i have three beauiful kids. i have twins that are  5 years old starting first grade in spetember a girl who is 4 and starting preschool in spetember too. I have a lot of experience and patience with kids. I always babysat since I was little my brothers and sister and my cousins and my husband's nieces and nephew. I always babysit in my house because it's easier and mostly because my kids could make new friends, but if you can't come to me I'll come to you. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Arlene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Arlene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now