Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Westerly, RI 02891

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone, My name is Jessica, I am a student at CCRI . I am looking for an opportunity to work and watch children for about 20-30 hours a week. I love kids of all ages, I am willing to play any sports and to come up with activities to do on a rainy day. I am a licensed driver, first aid certified. I have a very good driving record. If you are intrested please contact me for more information. Before I start  babysitting; I would like to have a meeting to meet you and your children! Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lisa H.

3/1/2013

Jessica is really great with my 2 year old. Whenever we come home, my daughter is always smiling and will talk about all the fun she had with Jessica, even days later. I feel confident leaving my children with her and would recommend her to anyone looking for a nanny, babysitter, or mother's helper.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now