JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Cayce, SC 29033

Meet Sasha

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 33 year old single female who has lived in Columbia for approximately 15 years. I worked I Veterinary Medicine for > 15 years, but I currently work for a large insurance company. I am a responsible adult. I never had kids of my own, but I absolutely adore children (and of course, pets). I would be happy to care for your child while you take a night away. I am available most week nights, and could be available some weekend nights. If Iā€™m not busy elsewhere, I am generally escaping to the mountains or the beach. I am extremely active and energetic, and I can make a pretty mean grilled cheese. šŸ™‚ Think it might work? Let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Share Sasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now