Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Charleston, SC 29412

Meet Kelsey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Kelsey. I am currently in college to get my business degree and only have a year left! I am the owner of a small photography business that I have had for about 3 years now. I am a mother of a 7-week-old little boy. I am adventurous, love arts and crafts, love cooking and love kids. I am just looking for some extra income to bring home to my family and in return I get to help out families that are really busy! I understand how that is I am the oldest of four! A little about my child care experience. I have babysat here and there for a few people in my teen years. I have helped my mom with my siblings since I can remember because she was a single working mom. I also volunteered at my church in the nursery and in children's Read more church. And now I am taking care of my son. I don't mind doing light house work cooking, cleaning. In conclusion I think I would be a great sitter. I am very energetic so I will be able to easily keep up with the kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Currently attending Trident Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now