Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Charleston, SC 29414

Meet Keara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Keara and I’m a student at the College of Charleston. I’m currently studying biology and going to medical school next fall. For as long as I can remember, working with kids has always been a passion of mine that’s why being a camp counselor, baby sitter, and working with children with special needs has brought be such joy. I enjoy being active, especially if I get to be outside. Some of my hobbies include kayaking, skiing, and hiking. I’m very outgoing and responsible and have my own transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now