Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clemson, SC 29631

Meet Katelin

  • Comfortable with pets

Im a college student looking to earn some extra part time money. I love kids and work at a daycare twice a week and would love to find some extra babysitting jobs. I have experience with children all the way to age 12, although I was a toddler assistant teacher for 6 months and this August I recently changed to a 7 month- 14 months assistant teacher. I am an early education major. I also have been certified by DSS and have clean background checks on hand.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katelin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now