Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Clover, SC 29710

Meet Brenda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the mother of 3 grown children and have 2 almost 3 grandchildren. I live in Clover, SC and have most of my life. I love to play, read, or whatever the child is interested in. I like in doors and outdoors when the weather permits. I enjoy the park, hiking, watching movies, or gathering with friends. I am one of Jehovah's witnesses so your child will be safe. I do not overstep and preach to the children though. I can be reached daily between 1-2 pm or after 4:30 pm. I work full time 7:30 to 4:30 Monday through Friday. My number is 704-840-0807.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brenda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical Billing

Graduated York Technical College 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Brenda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now