Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Clover, SC 29710

Meet Gaby

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a college student looking to babysit any children you may need help with. I have plenty of experience babysitting children because I am always the responsible one who watches over siblings and family friends' children when needed by the parents. I have an autistic cousin who is currently 8 years old, whom I've watched since he was only a few months old. I also have many young cousins and have a passion for caring for kids. I would love to be a positive influence on the life of your child and help them with any scholarly needs. I was a good student all throughout high school and graduated with honors. I'm fluent in Spanish, therefore if your child is struggling with that subject I can be a big help for them. I also love pets and wouldnt mind caring for them as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gaby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gaby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now