Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29203

Meet Tiana

  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Tiana, I am a very trustworthy, reliable and patient person. A mom myself of two adult daughters, I miss those early years... sigh. Our home was always open and filled with family and neighborhood children. I've worked as a part-time daycare provider with 5 infants/toddlers at a time, ages 6 weeks to 12 months for 2 years. My duties included, but were not limited to: bottle feedings, diaper changes, daily activities. Children are a very special part of my life, I love and get excited when they learn new things. For me, taking care of children is not a job. I also have volunteer at Palmetto Baptist Hospital (Nesting Place) for a year which I greatly enjoyed. Looking forward to speaking with you. Tiana

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Tiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Tiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now