JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29223

Meet Kate

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Fghsb suabsvehancaskhwgevwysvsjwvssvwwhjwnsvdvtfcfciigxxxiciyxfoxigxdhoxohdohdogxitxgkxgixgjxgixgizfixigxgixotxtixfizifxigxgixgigoxkgxigxfixizXX idizjsfistisrafuafjzjfzifsfisfiairariarisfusuraeafkskfzkczkvzkzkvzkfsifasrisifzfi uf ifzskgzkvzfzuzufzsgizigsgkzigzigzigzgkzigzfuafjaiskgzvkzvkzkvzvzkgzkgzigzigsigsfzifsigzifzifIfifzjgxgjxvkxkvxkgzkgsigsifsgisitatististiadufisgzigziifzfizifsifsgidigdidtustursrususrutsstusurfusfuzutddtutudutdufzutdufdutdutsr Stdutddy TIdtditdtiddtdttditdditgixifdfggtrrfr

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kate doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Kate's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now