Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29212

Meet Treasure

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there my name is Treasure ! I'm from Summerville SC born and raised I'm currently living in Columbia SC in Harbison I moved to Columbia in March 2017 and I currently go to Orangeburg Calhoun Technical College I'm studying nursing and I currently work at Bryan Pychiatric Hospital, the mental health field is my passion and I have worked with children in the mental health field as well and I absolutely loved it. Working with children is my passion as well you learn so much about them. They are just great to be around I love being that person and helping hands for the parents I make sure all of my kids are always happy, and satisfied with my care. I have been babysitting for about 8 years I have babysit newborns to teenagers. I have experience working with children with autism, adhd, and many other mental health issues Read more and I'm a very adventurous person I don't just sit around I like to explore and be outside with kids but of course it will always be the parents preference ! I'm also CPR certified. I'm very trustworthy, kind, compassionate, helpful, loyal, and attentive I believe those things are important to be especially when dealing with children !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Treasure doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Treasure's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now