Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29212

Meet Tajaya

I’m new to this site and I’m actually looking for a second job I’m all about family even if I barely know you your family to me. I didn’t know about paying babysitter jobs online until I came to Columbia I’m actually from Myrtle Beach but I do love Columbia. I know it’s hard to trust anyone with your kids but you will never regret your trust with me because I will take care of your kid/kids like they are my own. Im 20 years old and I was raised to be a kind hearted and soft heart woman being this way means that people do take advantage of me and use me but I never change who I am I keep being me. I been watching kids my whole life and people offer to pay me but I say no because I don’t mind watching kids I love kids Read more a lot can’t wait to have my own. I live with my family and my older brother and his girlfriend we all live together in a house. I love being a sitter because kids are part of me everyone is I love taking care of kids I learn new things about people everyday. What sets me apart from everybody else is my smile and being me you probably won’t ever forget me or my smile I’m definitely one of a kind.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tajaya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tajaya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now