Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29210

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello All, My Name is Jenna, I am a very hardworking, consistent and dedicated induvidual. Many describe my personality as outgoing and spontaneous, but that is simply because I love to create a high comfort level between myself and those I encounter in this world; this ensures a strong foundation for what has the potential to become a great relationship. I have a tremendous amount of patience (which, as you may have guessed, has been well appreciated amongst previous families), and a very friendly to all demeanor. To be fair, I must warn you, I am very much addicted to smiling and laughing, and encourage a great dosage of both for everyone's day (good or bad). I look forward to doing what I love (working with children) and can not wait to have the opportunity to assist in the joy of your child's life. Thank You :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Management/Accounting

Graduated La Salle University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now