JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29210

Meet Sarah

  • Has a car

Sarah Peck 5901 Webb Drive Lakeside, AZ 85929 {928-243-4224}     Objective: I am seeking a position as a Nanny   Qualifications:      I am caring and willing to learn.   Education: Snowflake High School/Northern Arizona Academy-High School Diploma         AMTI-Arizona Certified Caregiver     Relevant Experience:              JCPenney 11/2012-Current   Other Experience:  I have experience as a caregiver. I have been a nanny for 2 different families. I have experience looking after children age 1.5 years to 12 years old. I also have experience working at a day care. I also have experience in housekeeping.             References attached                                 References Annie Oaks                                                     Phone: 928-651-2909 Megan McDonald                                           Phone: 928-242-3478 Allan Driscoll                                                 Phone: 623-570-9338

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/29/16

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now