JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Conway, SC 29526

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Morgan Pike. I'm 22 years old and a Junior at Texas A&M- Central. I'm going for a bachelors in Biology. I currently am stationed at Fort Hood with my husband who is an Active Duty Officer in the Army. I served in the South Carolina Army National Guard for two years. I am also CPR and AED certified and completed an EMT course a couple years ago. I'm very reliable and hard-working. Although I've never had an actual "nanny" job, I do have a past with watching young children 10 hours at a time. I watched a younger boy about 2 years old for over a year before I left for college. I also watched my parent's friends kids for a couple hours at a time. I love children. I think they are so full of life and we can learn so much from them. I'm Read more also very good with pet care. I have two dogs named Charlie-3 and Lo-1 who I treat like they're my children. Growing up, I always had a family dog in the house. I have plenty of experience with caring for others! I would love to help care for your family members too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism

Education

Biology

Currently attending Coastal Carolina University

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now