JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Conway, SC 29526

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Haley Netchaeff and I recently graduated from Coastal Carolina University in May 2018 with my Business Marketing degree. I am also currently pursuing my Masters of Business Administration and will be graduated again this coming August. I am originally from Goldsboro, NC but have moved around my whole life due to my dad being in the Air Force; this has allowed me to become a very open-minded, resilient individual who loves learning, traveling, and networking. I like to stay active and have been focusing more on my health by choosing to pursue a plant-based diet. I have experience in the service industry, life guarding, social media marketing, and entrepreneurship. I plan on moving to Charlotte this coming August and am seeking a full-time nanny/babysitter position. I started babysitting back in high school and have always had a love for children and setting a good example; I Read more also want to gain as much experience as possible with kids before I have some of my own in the next few years. I am flexible with hours, comfortable with pets, have my own transportation, and am CPR certified. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Marketing

Graduated Coastal Carolina University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now