Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Easley, SC 29642

Meet Erica

  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Erica. I am a stay at home mother of a beautiful, smart6 year old daughter. I was raised in a loving Christian home along with four other sisters. I have experience babysitting my nieces, nephew and godchildren. I am a very responsible, dependable and a loving person. I know how hard it is to find affordable and safe childcare. I started caring for infants in my apartment June 2010. Now I own my home which is non-smoking, and has a fenced in back yard. I owned a licensed daycare in Charleston for a few years. My family recently located to be he Easley area.I have a Bachelors Degree in Retail Management from USC Columbia. I'm available for full time, summer care. • CPR/First Aid Certified • Background Check on site • State Licensed watch Children in my home by the state of North Carolina I'm looking Read more for a few FINANCIALLY stable families to provide childcare for. I offer care for ages 6 weeks and up. I have experience with all ages especially newborns and infants. Excellent references available. * Arts & crafts * Outdoor play * Atory time * Your Baby Can Read * Homemade meals * Manners training (sharing, patience, kindness, politeness) * Personal Attention My home is located off  Old Pendenton road. Serious inquiries only.843-344-0916, text, call, or email to set up a meeting. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY. I've had several appointments made and no one ever showed up or contacted me. I'm very reliable and mature; I expect the same from my parents. More information on facebook page. Hours & Rates Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.                             $130.00/120.00 (Potty Trained)   LATE FEE PICK UP $5 every ten minutes

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)



University of South Carolina - Columbia


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Erica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now