JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taneisha H.

Babysitter in Elloree, SC 29047.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Elloree, SC

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$8 per hour

Taneisha’s Bio

My name is Taneisha Huggins. I am 20 years old and i enjoy working with children. I am responsible, polite and caring.  I presently received my GED. My TABE scores were 12.8 in reading and math. I live at 390 Jericho road in Elloree South Carolina. I am the only child with my mother and with my dad I have several. I only know one of them though. My hobbies are reading, cooking, cleaning and helping kids with their homework. I attend Mount Zion A.M.E. church located in Creston South Carolina. I have been going there all my life.
  Presently, I spend my days looking for employment.  I am a pleasant, responsible; enjoy working with children and full of life. I plan to take courses at Orangeburg Technical College as a CNA.
  I look for the opportunity to be hired as a babysitter with your company. I can start immediately.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)


Parish E. is a reference for Taneisha H.
Jump to Top
Taneisha H.
Taneisha H.
Elloree, SC 29047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now