Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Florence, SC 29501

Meet Terica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Terica Harris and I am a recent graduate of Marquette University. I graduated May 2018 with a degree in Biological Sciences. During my time in college I was apart of the Marquette University Division 1 Track and Field Team where I had to utilize effective time management skills, prioritized and balanced academic and athletic responsibilities, possessed strong communication skills to emphasize team ethics and worked in a very diverse setting. I am also apart of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority incorporated and our main focus is the education of the youth and woman health. Education and mental health are very important to me and my goal in life is to work in the medical field working with the youth and also focusing on mental health. I don't have any past babysitting experience but I truly love the youth and I enjoy working with the youth. I am Read more certified in CPR, and I am also working towards an EMT-Basic certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Terica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biological Sciences

Marquette University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Terica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now