Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Florence, SC 29505

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello , My Name Is Kayla I Am 20 Years old .. Ihave always loved kids , I have took care of my little brothers and sisters since I was 10 years old !! I have always wanted to be a pediatrician or a NICU Natal Nurse . I Am fun and love to do things and laugh and play games . I do have a Ford Exploror So I have plenty of room in my car if I need to drive .. I will Babysit at Your house or If I must I will bring them to my home . I love all type of animals. I love all ages of kids , I am a very reasonable person . I can help you with just about anything , just ask me. I am pregnant with a little boy on the way I'm due in Nov . BUT that Read more does not stop me from going and living life like everyone else . But I am careful. I an a very respectful and down to earth person . Always friendly and Willing to Help always . Call / Text or Email Me If I can help you with anything !! Thank you , and if you have any other questions about anything just ask me . Look forward to meeting you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now