JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm 26 and I'm a college student as well as a mom to my 7 year old son who is in the 1st grade. I'm looking to babysit/nanny for extra income and that I enjoy working with children. I'll be taking online classes so my schedule is flexible. I've been babysitting since I was in middle school.  I've taken a Pediatric First Aid/CPR & AED course. I also have a completed background check. If you would like references or to know any more information about myself, let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Laurieann D.

5/22/2013

Jessica is an angel. My husband and I are so grateful to have found someone who we trust so completely with our children. She is always very prompt to respond when we contact her and very reliable. Our kids love her and we don't know what we would do without her.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Organizational Management

Charleston Southern University 2017

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now