JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Graniteville, SC 29829

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Morgan and I have a 3 year old daughter, Sophia. I currently work at Aiken First Baptist Church Preschool and am looking for a regularly scheduled after work job. We are done with preschool right around 2 PM Monday through Friday. I'm hoping to connect with a family that needs childcare for their toddler aged child during the weekdays. I am hoping that this way Sophia can gain some socialization, I can help a family with childcare, and I can bring in some income for my family. I love getting out and about with Sophia. We do many things a week including: toddler time 2x a week, play dates, going for walks, exploring, and anything else fun 😊 I have lots of experience as I have a child of my own. I am 2 semesters away from finishing a bachelor's degree in Special Education from Read more Augusta University. I also am one of 6 children in my family, so I spent tons of time babysitting my younger siblings, their friends, and neighbor kids. So if this sounds like it meets what you're looking for, comment and/or message me! I'm open to answering questions you may have! Hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Special Education

Graduated Augusta State University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now