JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Greenville, SC 29611

Meet Debbie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Debbie I'm A mom of 3 my oldest son is 21 years old and I have 2 girls 17 and 8. So I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages. I love children their smile's and laughter is the best thing in the world. I really love doing crafts, reading, and playing games. I'm just a kid at heart but it can't just be all fun you also need homework, dinner,and clean up. I prefer being a baby sitter or nanny to working for a company so I can do what I know and love and so I can spend time with my family. I also like helping other Moms and Dad's. So they can work or just get a break maybe date night and not have to worry while they are out. Hope to meet you and your little one or one's soon πŸ˜€πŸ’›πŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€“πŸ’šπŸ‘ΆπŸ’™

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Debbie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Debbie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now