JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Greenville, SC 29601

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

The past few years I've been focused on my professional career, and I just started working as a real estate agent. I've noticed I have a lot of time on my hands, with most of my work being done on weekends and evenings so I would love to get back into child-care. A few years back I babysat for a family for over two years a few times a month consistently before they moved out of state. I have experience ranging from newborns to 12-year-olds. I'm comfortable picking the kids up from school, helping with homework, swimming with them, taking them to gymnastics or any after-school activities and just watching and playing with them at home. I also love pets, I've got a 5year old pup at home, so I'm comfortable helping out with any pets you may have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

General Business

Graduated 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now