Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Greenville, SC 29605

Meet Sebastian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Sebastian! I like to think that I’m very charismatic and funny, I love entertaining and making others smile. I’ve always been trusted to watch my little sister and the neighborhood kids around where I lived. I’m good around both kids and pets. My hours are flexible as long as I’m able to make time to study at home. I love playing video games but I also understand when it’s time to put the controller down and get stuff done. I’m very outdoorsy and I’m also a little OCD so I really like cleaning. I just want to make a little money before I start my new life in the air force.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sebastian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sebastian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now