JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Greenwood, SC 29649

Meet Aesha

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a graduate student from the University of South Carolina with a degree in Biological Sciences and am currently a nursing student at Lander University. I'm very caring, empathetic, and honest. I enjoy taking care of others, hence my decision to become a nurse. I'm very patient and take time to understand what each child needs in their care. I'm great with kids as I've learned through taking care of my little cousins, nieces, nephews, and others. I've also gained experience during my volunteer time at a Child Development Center during my time at USC-Columbia. If you have any further questions or would like to see my CV, do not hesitate to let me know! I also have a wide range of references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Aesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biological Sciences

Graduated University of South Carolina - Columbia 2016

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Aesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now