Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Greer, SC 29650

Meet Mallory

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mallory and I am a college student who has been babysitting and nannying for the past 7 years. I love being able to devote time in my day to ensure that your kids that fun and enjoy their summers. I take being trusted with your children as a blessing and responsibility that I do not take lightly. Whether it is going to the pool, park, museum, zoo, ice cream shop or playing games, having dance parties or baking at your house; I take your children's safety and happiness as my top priority.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mallory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mallory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now